The unnoticed beauties

Sometimes when I lie in my bed late at night, I look at the sky, and I don’t know if my attention should be attracted by the pride of the moon glowing and the perfect harmony of the colors surrounding it, or by the charm of the stars reassuring us that there is always enough light to keep our hopes legitimate. But one thing I know for sure is that such a beauty that has become so normal to most of us and goes unnoticed, could never be produced by our human minds and couldn’t be the result of purely scientifical accidents following each other. God exists and loves everyone, and there are too many clues in this world to just ignore them. I hope everyone can see this and can keep faith no matter what.

IMG_7027.JPG

IMG_7036.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

